Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Infectious Diseases Institute

P.O. Box 22418

Kampala, Uganda

IDI-McKinnell Knowledge Centre (Main Office)

Telephone:

+256-31-2211422

IDI-Mulago (Clinic, Research & Lab Services)

Telephone:

+256-31-2307000

IDI-Kasangati Center of Excellence for HIV Prevention Research

AIDS Advanced Treatment Information Centre (ATIC)

Toll Free Telephone:

0800200055

Email:

General: office@idi.co.ug
Prevention, Care and Treatment: pct@idi.co.ug
Training and Capacity Development: training@idi.co.ug
Research: research@idi.co.ug
Laboratory Services: lab@idi.co.ug
Outreach: outreach@idi.co.ug
Human Resources: hr@idi.co.ug
Grants: grants@idi.co.ug
Information Services: is@idi.co.ug